Worldwide Addressing and Mailing Information
Worldwide Country Addressing Data

Data is available for the following geographic entities, either individually or as groups. These countries and territories have been grouped into regions for convenience in ordering. While all of the countries and territories are in approximately the correct sub-contintental groups, some liberties have been taken to balance these groups for easier ordering and pricing. An alphabetic list of all the geographic entities follows the regional list. See the order form for more information or call us at +1 410 522 4223.

Africa Americas Asia Europe Oceania
North North and Central Middle East and West Asia East East
West South Central West (northern) West
West Central Caribbean (west) South West (southern)
East Caribbean (east) Southeast Central
South East

Algeria Chad Egypt Libya Mauritania Mali
Morocco Niger South Sudan Sudan, The Tunisia
Benin Burkina Faso Cote d'Ivoire Cape Verde Gambia, The Ghana
Guinea Guinea-Bissau Liberia Senegal Sierra Leone Togo
West Central
Angola Burundi Gabon Cameroon Central African Republic
Congo, Rep. (cap. Brazzaville) Congo, Dem. Rep. (cap. Kinshasa) Equatorial Guinea Nigeria
Rwanda Saint Helena Sao Tome and Principe
Djibouti Eritrea Ethiopia Kenya Malawi Seychelles
Somalia Tanzania Uganda Zambia
Botswana Comoros Lesotho Madagascar Mayotte Mauritius
Mozambique Namibia Reunion South Africa Swaziland Zimbabwe
North and Central
Belize Bermuda Canada Costa Rica El Salvador Guatemala
Honduras Mexico Nicaragua Panama St. Pierre & Miquelon United States
Argentina Bolivia Brazil Chile Colombia Ecuador
Falkland Islands French Guiana Guyana Paraguay Peru Suriname
South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands Uruguay Venezuela
Caribbean (west)
Aruba Bahamas, The British Virgin Islands Cayman Islands Cuba Curaçao
Dominican Republic Dutch Antilles Haiti Jamaica Puerto Rico Turks & Caicos Islands
U.S. Virgin Islands
Caribbean (east)
Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Barbados Dominica Grenada Guadeloupe
Martinique Montserrat Saint Barthelemy Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin
St. Vincent & the Grenadines Sint Maarten Trinidad and Tobago
Middle East and West Asia
Bahrain Cyprus Iraq Israel Jordan Kuwait
Lebanon Oman Palestinian Territories Qatar Saudi Arabia Syria
Turkey United Arab Emirates Yemen
Armenia Azerbaijan Georgia Kazakhstan Kyrgyzstan Russia
Tajikistan Turkmenistan Uzbekistan
Afghanistan Bangladesh Bhutan British Indian Ocean Territories India
Iran Maldives Nepal Pakistan Sri Lanka
Brunei Cambodia Indonesia Laos Malaysia Myanmar
Philippines Singapore Thailand Timor-Leste Viet Nam
China Hong Kong Japan Korea, North Korea, South Macao
Mongolia Taiwan
Åland Islands Denmark Estonia Færoe (Faeroe or Faroe) Islands Finland
Greenland Iceland Latvia Lithuania Norway Sweden
West (northern)
Belgium Germany Gibraltar Guernsey Jersey Ireland
Isle of Man Luxembourg Netherlands, The Switzerland United Kingdom
West (southern)
Andorra France Italy Liechtenstein Malta Monaco
Portugal San Marino Spain Vatican City
Austria Bosnia & Herzegovina Croatia Czech Republic Hungary Montenegro
Poland Slovakia Slovenia
Albania Belarus Bulgaria Greece Kosovo Macedonia
Moldova Romania Serbia Ukraine
Australia Guam Kiribati Marshall Islands Micronesia, Fed. St. of Nauru
New Caledonia New Zealand Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Palau
Papua New Guinea Solomon Islands Vanuatu
American Samoa British Arctic Territories Cook Islands Fiji French Polynesia
Niue Pitcairn Islands Samoa Tokelau Tonga Tuvalu
Wallis and Futuna

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Afghanistan American Samoa Antigua and Barbuda Australia
Åland Islands Andorra Argentina Austria
Albania Angola Armenia Azerbaijan
Algeria Anguilla Aruba
Bahamas, The Belize Bosnia and Herzegovina British Virgin Islands
Bahrain Benin Botswana Brunei
Bangladesh Bermuda Brazil Bulgaria
Barbados Bhutan British Arctic Territories Burkina Faso
Belarus Bolivia Brit. Indian Ocean Territories Burundi
Cambodia Chad Congo, Rep. (Brazzaville) Croatia
Cameroon Chile Congo (Kinshasa) Cuba
Canada China Cook Islands Curaçao
Cape Verde Colombia Costa Rica Cyprus
Cayman Islands Comoros Cote d'Ivoire Czech Republic
Central African Republic
Denmark Dominica Dominican Republic Dutch Antilles
Ecuador El Salvador Eritrea Ethiopia
Egypt Equatorial Guinea Estonia
Falkland Islands Fiji France French Polynesia
Faroe or Færoe Islands Finland French Guiana
Gabon Ghana Grenada Guernsey
Gambia, The Gibraltar Guadeloupe Guinea
Georgia Greece Guam Guinea-Bissau
Germany Greenland Guatemala Guyana
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary
Iceland Iran Ireland Israel
India Iraq Isle of Man Italy
Jamaica Japan Jersey Jordan
Kazakhstan Kiribati Korea, Rep. of (South) Kuwait
Kenya Korea, Dem. People's Rep. Kosovo Kyrgyzstan
Laos Lesotho Libya Lithuania
Latvia Liberia Liechtenstein Luxembourg
Macao Mali Mayotte Montenegro
Macedonia Malta Mexico Montserrat
Madagascar Marshall Islands Micronesia, Fed. States of Morocco
Malawi Martinique Moldova Mozambique
Malaysia Mauritania Monaco Myanmar
Maldives Mauritius Mongolia
Namibia Netherlands, The Niger Norfolk Island
Nauru New Caledonia Nigeria No. Mariana Islands
Nepal New Zealand Niue Norway
Pakistan Panama Peru Poland
Palau Papua New Guinea Philippines Portugal
Palestinian Territories Paraguay Pitcairn Islands Puerto Rico
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Reunion Romania Russia Rwanda
Saint Barthelemy San Marino Slovakia Sri Lanka
Saint Helena Sao Tome and Principe Slovenia Sudan, The
Saint Kitts and Nevis Saudi ArabiaSenegal Solomon Islands Suriname
Saint Lucia Serbia Somalia Swaziland
Saint Martin Seychelles South Africa Sweden
Saint Pierre & Miquelon Sierra Leone South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands Switzerland
St. Vincent & the Grenadines Singapore South Sudan Syria
Samoa Sint Maarten Spain
Taiwan Timor-Leste Trinidad and Tobago Turkmenistan
Tajikistan Togo Tunisia Turks and Caicos Islands
Tanzania Tokelau Turkey Tuvalu
Thailand Tonga
Uganda United Arab Emirates United States Uruguay
Ukraine United Kingdom U.S. Virgin Islands Uzbekistan
Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Viet Nam
Wallis and Futuna
Zambia Zimbabwe

WorldVu LLC • P. O. Box 477 • Centreville, VA 20122 USA • Tel: +1 410 522 4223 • Email:

Our Privacy Policy
Site Access and Use Terms

Copyright 2009 M. Law.  All rights reserved. The content of this site is copyrighted and may not be reproduced in any way without prior written consent.